You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife: Hare - Rabbit / Feldhase

in #photography5 years ago

WOW! Really cute rabbit! You were very lucky to see two of them in the far distance among nice nature. I especially like this second picture. In the meantime, you also took great pictures of the one rabbit that came to you closely.... Well done!

Well said! "Even if a plan does not work as planned - at least when photographing, there is always an alternative motive" and "Nature and animals are always fascinating", I totally agree with you! ;)

Sort:  

Yes, although my plan did not work, that these rabbits appeared was very good luck and I think it was even better than a sunrise, which I can take some other day too :)

Thank you so much that you agree with me, and for the nice words you have found for my photos, @tangmo 😊

You are much welcome!

Thank you 😊

You're welcome! ;)

😉 !BEER

^_^

Good morning :)
Since the hard fork 22 I do not vote on comments anymore, because it seems to be worthless, if the payout amount does not reach 0.02. So, I hope do do not mind, to get sometimes a !BEER or some other token from me instead 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tangmo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @tangmo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Thank you! ;)