You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Fog / Oranger Nebel

in #photography5 years ago

Very magnificent sunrise with gorgeous orange fog! The mountains view at this moment is much more beautiful than other times. Great capture!

Again, you were so lucky to experience it by yourself. Being alone at the summit at this time would be a really special moment for you. ;)

Sort:  

It is always a very special moment, if I am the first one and alone at a place, where I have an amazing view and where I can take beautiful photos 🙂
Thank you so much, that you see it like me, @tangmo 👍🙂

!BEER

@johannpiber! You are much welcome!

Ah! It seems that you always choose the best place as well as the best time for taking your photos. That's why all of your photos are very beautiful. )

Thank you so much again @tangmo 🙂
What shall I say? Sometimes my plans just work and the weather ist like I want it to be 👍😉

!BEER

@johannpiber! My pleasure!

For me, I consider that you are a very professional photographer; i.e. you can take great photos even if sometimes your plans didn't work or the weather may not like you want it to be. ;)

Thanks a lot @tangmo 🙂
I'm no professional, but I always try to make the best of a situation and sometimes it works fine.
But you don't see the many photos I don't post ;)

!BEER

You're welcome!

Ah! That's great about you!

I'm quite sure that "many photos you don't post" are also beautiful. ;)

Maybe if I was rich and famous people would like these photos too ;)

!BEER



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!