Really appreciate the evening light

in #photography4 years ago

I usually don't post pictures with me in bathing suit on a blockchain, so this one is clearly an exception. I really worked with my friend that took the shot until I reached my exact picture from the head. I jumped around 25 times for this photo, so my strength was a bit challenged.

The point of this photo is that as much I love the outcome and I might look relaxed and natural, the reality is that, it was difficult to get there. Nothing served on a silver plate, every little bit of effort and change and assessing and then reassessment was required. Things might look great, smooth, at ease but you should think about the time to get there.

IMG_20200913_163017_511.jpg

Sort:  

That worked out well with the reflection too. Looks like fun times at the beach.

As much as we all will love things to be served on a silver plate, it really isn't the case most of the time, we just have to work for it.... And you really did well in making this look so effortless, plus you look so happy in it....

I love love the photo, and the beach, its beautiful too...

What a pleasant surprise. Much love from Tennessee @audrybits. I hope this message finds you and yours well.

🙂 Oh yeah, it sure did! Hope you are doing well? Sending lots of love to you and yours...

So happy to see your comment....🙂

Congratulations @teodora! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day