Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

@timsaid Painstaking effort + Drone + High Resolution Camera = Trending Post

Great photography, scenarios and specially the theme song. I am in love with Sweden now :)

Stunning shots, also with the Mavic, great post again man! Always looking foward seeing ur posts :) Thanks for sharing #keepsteemin !

@warrkin
I support with your comment 👌
Upvoted
@timsaid
Very lovely photos 😍😍
Very good material 👍👍
Upvoted

Waao you really put a lot of efforts to capture these beautiful and lovely pictures,you really inspired me to do some Photography by myself,keep it up buddy :)

The night sky shot was jaw dropping!

This has to be one of my favourite posts! :) Par Excellence!

that's right

We still do not know one thousandth of one percent of what nature has revealed to us.

- Albert Einstein

Wise words from a wise man

Beautiful photos I certainly enjoy the sky view angles. Nothing more precious in life than observing nature

I can agree. It was a great feeling

Beautiful shots of beautiful scenery ...Breathtaking from above and the sea is so inviting, I wish I could have seen you swimming. And thanks for not cutting the trees...

My girlfriend wouldn't let me and she was right lol. I wouldn't want someone to chop me off as well

wow, awesome pictures! will follow you!

Wow, I really enjoy the pics with the door and the video you did with your Mavic and the nice and smooth edit.

I just did a short post with an action Video with my GoPro here on Fehrman where the Kitesurf World Cup take place.

Thanks! I will have a look

Those Picture are fantastic.love this

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sumayia! For more information, click here!

This is lovely!!

Night was full of stars. Captivating

I love all the pictures! Each of them is amazing! Upvoted and resteemed it! Thanks for sharing!

Amazing pictures! DJI is just fantastic! I will buy one in this year, for sure!
Thanks for sharing!

love the mavic pro, but the new spark 2 is also an impressive drone for good footage

I love the green nature

Wow that was beautiful makes me want to get a drone

Awesome shots, Tim. Glad to see you put that drone to good use.
Loved the video! Keep them coming.
Cheers

Great sky shots. I think one forgets how many stars are actually visible in the sky when there's no light pollution.
Was it much of an exposure you had your camera set to to take the night shots?

Thanks for sharing your experience.

@animate

Great pictures man. My favorite were the stary ones such good views where u were!!

Clearest sky I saw

(____/) ( ͡ ͡° ͜ ʖ ͡ ͡°) \╭☞ \╭☞

I really like the night pics but something about the moth on the door !!That just catches my eye ..nicely done

Awesome post man!! You have a very good eye! Keep them coming! I wish I could visit Sweden someday!

Wow amazing photos i reallu like it waiting for ur new pictures 😊

outstanding performance!! Great photography. Upvoted.

Subscribe to your page and upvoted Subscribe to my page and upvote

nice photos!I like them very much!

Fucking gorgeous. Easy decision to follow you.

smashing pumpkins, up vote and follow@fauxfinish

Hello! Nice post! please follow, upvote and comment me as i already did with you so you can help grow as well...

What a beautiful places and what a beautiful pictures!!!

Beautiful artwork man, well done

nice shot, will follow you

Great article! and beautiful pictures! I agree 100% with this line, "The best connection you can have is the connection to nature."
Keep up the great work!

Truly amazing shots, so colorful and peaceful.
Loved the second picture taken from the air so beautiful. 😊 amazing place to be and breathtaking environment. Upvoted and Resteemed

Your photos & post remind everyone that there is beautiful country & interesting sights to be found if one is willing to go find them & be there. Very nice job! 7-'3s!

Awesome! I like how the photos are crystal clear. That's some good editing or an excellent camera. Even a sound to the video! Great work!

the world of hobbits!!

Have you ever seen the work of psarkitektur ? They have an awesome looking summerhouse that looks like the scenery in those pics. I would love to have a cabin there!

Awesome pic nice !

this post is upvoted and folllow,
the latest post is reesteemed by following me back will reesteemed your every latest post.

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar,please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gifDQmeEhY3iMJiyRhGjAM6aaUDfSuam7F722fD6iwqyWxVBMB_1680x8400.png

There are 5 pages
Pages