Circle curiosity

in #photography2 years ago


Hi friends
I think that an instinct that cats have has gotten into me and that is curiosity.
I am curious by nature and every time I see a hollow circle it attracts me and I always look at what is seen, I hardly realize that what you see you can see just by looking up.


circulo _5089 copia.jpg


But I like to look through, I have never done it in locks since modern ones do not leave a hole, if my life would be in another era, I suppose I would be a gossip, all day my eye would be glued to the keyhole.
So today I discovered these circles, which attract me like a magnet.

circulo _5087 copia.jpg


The circles belong to the children's games, which are in a park in the mountains, so what we see are trees and nature.
I wanted to highlight what is seen and what is not important in black and white.

circulo _5086 copia.jpg


This is how my mind works, always looking for new perspectives, something different, where almost no one looks, children only watch games, adults only think that children are entertained and I observe all the details.

circulo _5088 copia.jpg
It's so interesting and I always think I'll see some undiscovered mystery.
I like scary movies and this always reminds me of it even if it is an open day and full of light.
These edited in selective color, to give them more force and highlight what we appreciate in the circle, which may well be the circle of nature.
The circle that geometric figure that is in all facets of our life from the ring on the finger.
What holds the sheets of a notebook together, circles that a flashlight makes when its light is projected on a wall.
Or magic circles like stargates to another universe or another time.
You can spend your life running in a circle and never find the end.

IMG_5087 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
image.png


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Brillante creatividad. Feliz día

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Congratulations @txatxy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!