Sort:  

Wow... That IS beautiful! I've never seen NY or LA's but from the movies, they don't look like that!

Visiting Moscow subways is like visiting the museum.

@vladivostok, which of the subway is this in the picture posted?

they are really nice for sure, much nicer than NY, there are some that don't look this nice just like in NY but it's amazing

nice click.
I am your new follower , keep going , good luck

thank you habibi ))

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed.

Great photos and a great blog with excellent information. happy journey sir.

thank you very much for your support

in old Russia, only the royalty and nobility could see beautiful art and architecture. These Metro stations r decorated like royal palaces. Nowhere else in the world are there subways like Moscow's.

they are beautiful and I feel royal while waiting for my train

haha... yes anyybody will feel royal... the place make u feel so

Probably, everybody could see beautiful art and architecture. Both Moscow and Saint-Petersburg are the true museums under the open sky! And they are absolutely free – not only for the royalty and nobility. :)

Yep, but a bit scared, when you realize that is underground)

It is a bit intimidating at first, I was more nervous about getting on the wrong train, and actually did a few times :)

How about under ground, AND under the ocean! San Francisco BART train! Hope to get a picture of that tomorrow!

I have bart photos somewhere, going through a whole bunch of photos at the moment, let's see what I can find ))

Indeed, Moscow has one of the most beautiful subways in the world. I visited first time in 2014 or 15 if I remember correctly for Luxury Travel Mart (I work in tourism) and I remember I was impressed. Have you taken any more photos on different stations? If so, please share. I'll follow you not to miss anything!

I will see if I have more photos and post them, I don't have too many but maybe a few more. I got distracted by the beauty and forgot to take photos :)

Oh, I know the feeling. Especially when you travel a lot. It's liberating somehow to be able to fully enjoy your surroundings without carrying about taking photos. Sometimes I'm going out to new places and leave my phone behind on purpose not to be tempted to photograph everything :-).

wow beautiful awesome image you are great thanx for sharing keep it up😍😍😍😍😍

Hey @vladivoskov , this is amazing picture , strikes again.

You got a 10.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

The subway is really cool and beautiful

Thank you ))

i love kinda new era of this structure. @vladivostok thanks for your living experiance.

Thanks for sharing this. At least we see the glimpse of Moscow.

I must go there :)

You should try, it is a great city to visit and spend time.

Thank you! and yes ... :)

your post is very good to keep your posts up, I have upvote and comments ,,,
salam kenal dari saya @riziqasshiddiq visit also my post and leave your upvote and comment

Great shot of the moscow subway

It looks like some renaissance building. I would love to see it. I'm thinking about going to the World Cup so maybe I will see it :)

It's a great place!! World Cup will be awesome

Lovely palace like metro station​ , thanks for sharing

Thank you ))

:) ur welcome

That's an leggit picture. I too wanna become a great photographer

Woooowww beatiful picture

Just got a wonderful present – a coloring book with the most beautiful stations of Moscow Metro:) The real time killer! But is's really cool.

raskraska-metro.jpg

Ochen kruto!! Love that