Natural Wonders #40: Waterfalls of Koh Phangan Thailand! Part Four (9 photos)

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

Enjoy this new set of photos showcasing the many waterfalls in Koh Phangan Thailand. Feel free to use and share copy right free! :)

This photo was taken after climbing way up "Paradise" waterfall in the north of the island. One of my favorite waterfalls. The water here is just starting to flow well with the monsoon rains.

_______________________________________________________

It's slippery up here especially the black parts. gotta be careful.

_______________________________________________________

Watch out for naked hippies around here. They were on their way out of this pool when we showed up!

_______________________________________________________

I took a dip in this one. After a hiking way up the stream its so refreshing.

_______________________________________________________

Good thing I was wearing my water shoes!

_______________________________________________________

These next photos are from the north east side of the island. It's the upper part of Than Sadet Waterfall.

_______________________________________________________

Very Jungly here!

_______________________________________________________

I'm not swimming in that!

_______________________________________________________

Or that. You have the mosquito spray?

_______________________________________________________



THANK YOU

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro Pro!

Check Out My Free E-Book!

Sort:  

Koh Phangan looking more inviting every time I look at it 👍

What's the deal bro what are they doing to you, you don't deserve this treatment feel sorry for you bro hope you can sought it out.

After 4 and a half years here of posting in numerous different styles and making friends from around the world and attending two steemfest. Apparently I'm just a piece of shit not even worth an explanation. Pretty disheartening to say the least. So I'm just left to my own assumptions. It's weird how some people can post one paragraph and two photos and get up-voted handsomely. I post nine different photos with one well written article that I keep the same in case the viewer wants to learn more. People approved it via up-votes....so I thought that was fine....same with the game.

All I can do is guess why I'm being attacked. I think a lot to do with it is the landscape of payouts practically changing overnight. A month ago, my post were worth what they earned cause hive was at around 50 cents. At $2 plus he is taking it into his own hands to implement a new standard? I don't know what to think. I've never had words with him in any negative way. He used to up-vote my blog for the past year and half too. Talk about mixed messages. How do you feel seeing my blog wrecked? Maybe you could be next who knows. It's like if you don't like my blog and clearly others do, just leave me alone. I don't get it.

I really don't understand what the issues are but it sounds entirely wrong that they can just throw you out of the system just like that, there's got to be a explanation, second change an warning something it just can't be left at that, there must be a correctional board in Hive to set this right and hopefully you can get them to listen to you. Keep your chin up bro good luck 👍

Thanks buddy. I'm supper depressed over it, not gonna lie. I'll try to keep my chin up. But it's so weird cause your up-vote and all the other ones represent an opinion a positive one. Says to me that all your opinions aren't worth crap and his is the only one that matters. Insulting to all my friends and supporters here. Beyond disheartening. But it's clear he's demanding better quality (coincidentally with the rise in price, check out his latest post). He doesn't want to up-vote anything over 50 dollars now.....50 dollar post was $15 a month ago and you only get half of that anyway! So I'm in the process of making changes, but it's beyond a miserable feeling being singled out like this. I've put four and half years of my life into this. I feel sick to my stomach.

I just had a look at your page I don't get how this happen I can imagine how heart broken you would be after giving it all your time and effort over the years I really hope you can work out a solution with these guys am really sad for you bro wish you the best of luck 🤔

We can't even upvote your blogs it just seems to be getting taken away from you ??

Somebody reported me for using the same article with different set of photos. I though it was pretty obvious and nobody cared that it was the same article. I thought people came to my blog to see the photos. In fact it was clear that was the case based on the comments and how well the post would do depending on how well the photos were.

@hivewatchers made it clear I'm no longer welcome here and claimed I was milking in the system. Saying I've made thousands here and too many people have me on auto voter. We'll that's kind of what happens after 4 and half years of networking. I thought it was called success. But I guess not. The strangest thing about this is they are using a technicality to get rid of me. If I didn't post the article and just the photos I would have been left alone. like "Here are some photos from koh phangan Enjoy!" and no same article none of this would be happening. Real sad day for me my friend.

Damn bro that is pretty harsh I wasn't aware that would have been a problem I am just curious they let you do it that long and then no warning just of with your head very disappointing I don't know what else to say bro just like I said before just keep trying to appeal it someone has to look at this more carefully in the time and effort you have put into hive just doesn't seem right.

Congratulations @world-travel-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Just love waterfalls these look amazing love to be taking a shower under that clear fresh water.

And they are really flowing now with the monsoon rains! Thanks for stopping by! :)

I could imagine although here in Pattaya we have hardly had any rain this monsoon period.

Oh wow. Yeah I remember looking at the radar. Almost entirely missed you.

We got a couple of really nasty downpours and then we didn't see anymore all gone bright and sunny now 😁

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

"could be seen as spam when"

Isn't that a matter of opinion. People come for the photos. Can't you see the photos are the attraction. Look at the comments. My posts are not spam. Why are people giving me TIPU and more, saying they like my photos. I deserve a second chance. This is not right.