Sort:  

reply me the idea

Ok, I'll tell you a little bit of my idea here then.

I have a little more than 2 years in hive, but recently I decided to create a community called Gadget City, you can see it here(https://ecency.com/created/hive-189034).

In that community I will address some interesting points for users to create content, but being a new community it doesn't have a curation support, and I alone don't have a good voting power, so I think a good idea would be to create a curation trail just for this community.

The trail I already have it created, but before I launch the community introduction announcement I want to see if some users can join the community healing trail.

There will be some benefits apart from the automation of votes, one of them is that the trail will be used correctly, so that to keep the margin of the resource credits of each of those who are in the healing trail, besides that the days that the trail is used will be making a follow-up post where the content voted on specific days with that trail will be shown, besides that users who are part of the trail will have the option to earn HIVE liquid form at random just for being part of the trail, and that would be extra rewards for the support they give us to join the trail.

My idea is to seek support from active users like you, who really do quality content on hive, I don't know if you have any questions to ask so I can explain better, the curation trail will be run by my secondary account where I have a project where I talk every week about the second layer tokens of HIVE, you can see that project in the account @digitalspace.

It would be great to know your opinion and see if you want to join the trail.

Interesting yes, I'm not that related with that community yet

Yesterday I wrote the presentation of the community, it is in this link.

https://ecency.com/hive-189034/@hive-189034/introducing-a-new-space-for-content-creationgadget-city-community

It would be great to be able to talk to you through some other means and tell you my ideas, it would be great to be able to count on your support and work together in this new community.

do you drink yerba mate?

I only did it once !LOLZ

But then not anymore because here in venezuela this is very illegal haha.

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@nrg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zonadigital21

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!