My YouTube Channel!

in #pimplast month

In this post I want to give a shout out to my first and main YouTube channel! I talk about it regularly from my main hive account but hey, some little exposure won't hurt! Plus, more links are supposedly good for seo although I think it's dead these days 😄

I am already at 1k subs and slowly growing, maybe one day a million ? :p

I mostly talk about emotional health, well being, self improvement and the hardships of being a male today. Of co lmaourse it's largely biased from my personal life and experiences!

Feel free to subscribe in the link below

https://youtube.com/@raymondbaxterthegreat?si=K2oGDyKxvwoKVIGM

This btw is my most popular video

I also have another youtube channel still in baby steps but more on that tomorrow!

Cheers!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @brofit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

nice to see it growing !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@stickupboys just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brofit.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District