Fantasy Background part 6 - The nightmare before christmas theme👻💀d | august prompt list extra lotus flower. - Fondo de fantasía parte 6 💀👻

in #pixelart4 years ago

jack.png

jackicon.png Hi friends from hive community! jackicon.png

hola amigos de la comunidad hive!! 😄


Today I wanted to make something special again, a fantasy background for mobile devices inspired by one of my childhood favorites The nightmare before Christmas 👻 also I will leave another prompt for the august prompt list organized by @kristyglas at the end of the post ❤

Hoy quería hacer algo especial de nuevo, un fondo de fantasía inspirado por uno de mis favoritos de la infancia "el extraño mundo de Jack" (nombre en español) 👻 además dejare un pequeño extra al final del post ❤

image.png

Center chain.png

image.png

jackgif2.png

This is a very known scene ❤ the canvas as always is 108Wx234H I like the aspect ratio it gets when upscaled as above, I think it fits very well :3 also as always above is the color palette used here n.n
Esta es una escena bastante conocida ❤ El lienzo como siempre es 108 pixeles de ancho x 234 de altura, me gusta el aspecto que da cuando se agranda, creo que queda bastante bien :3 además como siempre arriba esta la paleta de colores usada acá n.n

jackgif3.png

Every one hail to the pumpkin king!🎶 💀


jackgif5.png

at this resolution I really find kind of hard making the little details and lines from the original scenes so I decided to go with a shading to emulate it but the colors actually looks pretty nice :3
Con esa resolución se me hizo algo dificil hacer los pequeños detalles y líneas de la escena original así que decidí hacer un poco de sombreados para emularlo, pero los colores me parece que se ven bastante bien :3

jackgif8.png

there can't be Halloween without pumpkins, no? :3
No puede haber Halloween sin calabazas no? :3

jackgif10.png

we're almost done, at this point if you can see jack's suit changed a little, as I can actually do the strip pattern that it has I used the same shading as in the floor to give it a nicer look 💀
Casi está listo, en este punto si pueden ver el traje de Jack cambio un poco, como no puedo hacer el patrón de líneas que tiene usé el mismo sombreado que con el piso para que se viera mejor 💀

jack.png

jackicon.png Jack Skellington jackicon.png

I wanted to thank all my readers for your support it always keeps me motivated to improve myself, I’m so glad to have you guys, this work was also really fun to do as usually 💖 I will leave below all the others backgrounds till today so you can check them too, also made a little lotus for the prompt list! hope you like it! 💖

Quería agradecerle a todos mis lectores por su apoyo, siempre me mantiene motivado a mejorar, me alegra mucho tenerlos chicos, este trabajo fue bastante divertido de hacer como siempre 💖 Dejaré debajo los demás fondos que he hecho hasta hoy para que puedan verlos también, además hice un pequeño loto para la lista de agosto! espero que les guste! 💖


Zelda theme

Hollow Knight

Dark souls

Snowy pines

Fantasy in blue

Yuki


lotus.png

Lotus flower

jackgif.gif

Process GIF

Center chain.png

Silent hill.gif

Sort:  

brutal ñe jaja un clasico

gracias primo!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Ahh such an iconic scene XD I love the spiral cliff. You did a great job with the moon glow, that in particular would have driven me nuts.

hey! :D hahaha thank you so much, that's one of the hardest things to do for me D: the glow, you can see how i made it in different ways before de final which is also the simplest XD sometimes simple is better hahaha

Congratulations @andielor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna