New Meadows and Makers Podcast!

in #podcast4 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

I know I've been away for a bit on the blog, but I have been blasting out new Meadows and Makers Podcasts Weekly since my adventures of heading to Anarchapulco in February 2020 before we all woke up in this bad twilight zone episode of the Rona Lierus Plandemic.

Here's my most recent guest Paul and me in Acapulco


Paul and Me.jpg

Stay tuned tomorrow for another great episode of the Meadows and Makers Podcast I host here every Saturday from 12-2pm Central time https://mspwaves.com/watch.

This weeks guest is Paul Chermak a long time activist, world traveler, and recently he is the founder of Agoristclub.com a new way for folks looking to get help building their projects for creating thriving communities that will be building the new systems that make the current one obsolete. You don't want to miss this interview! Come hang in the chat for the live show on Discord! https://discord.gg/xagbhNb

Yours in liberty toward a brighter future,
Greg @makinstuff

Sort:  

I love the shirt, brother.😀

Congratulations @makinstuff! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Stopping in to say hi and that I got onto the Hive blockchain finally through this account. This is @lily-da-vine's new account. Hope you're well!