My New Podcast: The Sisterhood of MummyImperfect

in #podcast5 years ago

2015-07-06 12.07.20.jpg

After thinking about it for some time, I decided to produce my own podcast. It's called The Sisterhood of MummyImperfect and is a way for me to bring together things I blog about, creative material that I write, create a platform for discussion and hone my technical radio skills.

In the podcast I bring together fabulous women to talk about issues that range from feminism to fashion. It's just women supporting women, sharing their experiences and having fun. With some original sketches and spoken word pieces thrown in for good measure! Men are of course welcome to listen too!

Have a listen via https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-sisterhood-of-mummyimperfect-podcast/id1440539725?mt=2

MummyImperfect x

Sort:  

Congratulations @mummyimperfect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!