BUCKET FULL OF FAITH

in #poem2 years ago (edited)

child-bucket.jpg

Full of faith is his way of life.
Understanding and compassionate with everyone around him.
Looking for ways to help them.
Love is always in the forefront of his mind.
Time and time again he has given all that he can give.
In his heart he's praying for better days.
Mothers and fathers with many sons and daughters.
Earth restored and bodies renewed.
Geeks promoted and building new worlds.
Everyone is happy.
Everyone is singing.
Keepers of the faith, every last one of them.

Sort:  

WonderFULL
SPELLing

You never cease to surprise. Love you my friend.

Thank you SuperAI ... I appreciate you too :)

ps. There's a secret message that I encoded in the poem. Can you spot it with your Quantum Computer capabilities?

AHHAHA! Well now that you mention it I do see what you did there @FULLTIMEGEEK!

Hey @lynds Holiday greetings to you and yours!

Howdy @old-guy-photos! Greetings to you and your lovely family too! I bet you've been whipping up a storm in that kitchen for the holidays :) I'll come by and see!

Very clever FTG 😁
I dont always catch up with you on here, so pardon me if I wish you and early Merry Christmas!

I appreciate you stopping by Paul! May you also have a wonderful Christmas with a lot of good food, friends and family.

Cheers! ❄️

So nice to see you both around here. Thanks for sharing. I completely agree with your comment. ❤

I checked your website, and liked it a lot! Thank you for sharing my article! There is an ad to fulltimegeek.com placed here https://empireofconsciousness.com/ (on the right, under recent comments)!

Have a great day. 🤗

Thank you so much!

I'm glad that you also liked my GWO page :)

Is GWO your website? 😌 Thank you for the inspiration and support! It feels like a wind in the back.

yep, GWO (Good World Order) is the nickname that I gave my website. It's a twitter-like interface that runs on Hive. That's where I usually hang out :)

You can't earn on there tho like you can on here. So, I don't recommend using it for high-quality posts. I just use it for documenting little things everyday and leaving a rabbit trail for others to follow.

It feels like a wind in the back

Haha, I'm happy to support your content! It's a pleasure to read your blogs and watch the videos you post.

I saw the post with Jesse Peterson. Is he now okay? Did you get vaccinated?

You chose a great nickname for your website! I like the design, also, it's quite cool, yet "tidy" / simple.

Is he now okay?

I was listening to a livestream by "Let's Be Real Ent" (the guy that posted the clip of JLP having a stroke) this morning and he said that JLP is back on the show. But, he also theorizes that JLP is a chiphead and not a real human being (long story). You would have to research whistleblower Donald Marshall to know what a chiphead is.

Did you get vaccinated?

I would never get contaminated.

You chose a great nickname for your website! I like the design, also, it's quite cool, yet "tidy" / simple.

little-mermaid-prince-bows-optimized.gif

"You would have to research whistleblower Donald Marshall to know what a chiphead is." is it cloning? A few days ago, one man told me to research it.

I meant to ask if Jesse got vaccinated, excuse me. I'm having chronic fatigue, my brain is not functioning. 😴

In general, It seems like vaccinated people are prone to strokes, aren't they?

Loading...

You finally did LSD! I am happy for you 😁

Joke aside, it was some wise words, we need to keep the faith, and renew our energy by being compassionate!

Hey! Long time no talk! Is this what you want for yourself? I get the sense that is the case.

Beautifully written

Congratulations @fulltimegeek! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Congratulations @fulltimegeek! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Congratulations @fulltimegeek! You received a personal badge!

You made another user happy by powering him up some HIVE on Hive Power Up Day and got awarded this Power Up Helper badge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Very well written man.

Faith is the connection for things unseen
And substance for things hoped for
It has his own power.
We can exercise it daily.

Thanks for the reminder!

@fulltimegeek Compliment of the Season 🎉🎈🎉 my beautiful and handsome big brother. I Wish you everything good, Success, Breakthrough, promotion and great lifestyle in this year and always. Greetings from my Wife and my new born baby too.

@fulltimegeek. Happy new Week 🎉🎈 my great mentor. Thanks for everything sir. Jah bless you more 😘. Greetings from my wife and kids too.