Message in The Wind

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We invoke thoughts in free sun, we run on a mountain of passion with friends of knowledge. The broken pieces of a wooden doll prove love for the forest. The lost moments of glory cover the ego of our greatness, where the kiss and glow of blue grass disappeared.

  • b35487e0e17fde207d3fd37f61c4b79d.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/513551163743055950/

  • The light awakens the colors of magical imagination as the illusion flows in the hands of joy. Reality is created with the crazy thoughts of free minds, the parachute opens up new horizons of hidden paths. Your body reminds me of a cure for sorrow.

  • I am waiting for your love message in the wind of silence. You took my heart on the road around the world, waiting for you with a bouquet of flowers, I want to kiss your golden hands. You started a hurricane of emotion in a cold volcano - You melted ice from my soul.

  • Time flows in the sands of our decisions, we pass the path of joy with the smile of the gods who show us the way. I want perfect love in an imperfect world as a shield of crazy passion. I want you as a friend, as a gentle love to support future victories of messages in the winds.

  • 1c86424eacb5a28079925f3fae1713ef.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/29343835048599643/


Sort:  

Yup, it's true time flies the only thing remain in this world is our attitude and behavior with people. So we should spread love and peace all around the world which is the only thing to remember us after death.

It always amazes me how many people sacrifice their family/love/etc for work/career. There's a long several decades of retirement waiting and the loneliness will burn a hole in their heart if they don't cultivate relationships when younger...

Such a beautiful poetry!! I like this a lot "Reality is created with the crazy thoughts of free minds"

Thank you very much

This is great, I love poetry, guess I will regularly check for new poetry from you, nice work

Thank you very much

A beautiful poem, my friend and this is the main thing, that the wind of change tells us about future victories! Thank you @dobartim

Thank you for nice comment.

beautiful!!!
Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success. ...

amazing i love your poem

Overall, love yourself over and over again and let the wind tell about your victories. Great poetry bard.

Really captivates the message of the moment. Love

Love is everything

Wow... :O ... just amazing...

Welcome to Steemit

The light awakens the colors of magical imagination as the illusion flows in the hands of joy. Reality is created with the crazy thoughts of free minds, the parachute opens up new horizons of hidden paths. Your body reminds me of a cure for sorrow.

Simply brilliant work. 👍

Thank you very much

interesting poetry @dobartim

Nice poetry. Keep following.
You can visit my profile @shoot , hope you will like my post.

Thank you

Its the art that got me. Beaytiful work

you always offer the best for steemit friends

beautiful

I like your poetry

Thank you

May the love that you seek,
that compels you to write more than ten poems in a week,
never grow dim like the fading light from a candle wick ,
and be bound to you forever as long as your heart ticks.

Make one poetry

I will , on my blog .

Hey @dobartim I did make a poetry , you could check it out if you please. Thanks
https://steemit.com/poetry/@wondermaey/kiss-of-nature

...we run on a mountain of passion with friends of knowledge.

He who walks with wise succeeds, but he that walks with the foolish fares badly!
Keep up the originality sir.

Thank you for support

I love reading your poem. Nice poetry!

Great poet, The World will defiantly be a better place with great poets like you👍 @dobartim

Thank you very much

You are welcome Sir.

I like to write poetry @dobartim poetry for me is the body language of heart expression through feelings that want to be uttered. your poem is very touching, I want to write poetry like this, but I need guidance, because I am just an ordinary writer.
Thanks @dobartim
I often write poetry on my blog. If you do not mind you can visit my blog and hopefully you can give input for my writing fore better.
I really hope from your input @dobartin

I will see

Thanks you so much @dobartim
I hope the input
Restem and follow

Oh...your poem is really mervelous.
It portrays the wind, in entire love
kisses the moon and embraces the sky
i want to be tall and hug you

where i find love, you reflect the light
where i live, you made you made my tigh
still, it is my cry to call you bright

Care little for the rest
your silence is an aroma to my food
i will be fine to call you cool
cause you are the wind that sends love

I care more about you
to you i give my all
in you i feel the oil
the oil that makes my sweat.

Hope to find you in sky
to dance with the birds
embracing that moment that we never had on earth
to read the message i sent you in the wind

@jona12

Make one poetry, You are very talented

Thank you Sir. Just try my best but still learning from you. You really inspire me

wow! this one's nice too!

Very wonderful poem, you always offer the best.
The art really got my heart beating fast.

Thank you very much

Wow@.@ It's fantastic~!!

Trust the ladies to start feeling mushy reading this. I hope the one you love gets to read this. It's an awesome piece

My wife enjoy

Use of parallel in your poetry really impressed me. This is your great quality to express this natural beauty of the world and imaginary beauty of the universe . Really you are a great poet dear. I always with you . Thank you very much for sharing this post with us .

You are welcome

awesome & remarkable!

Welcome to Steemit

I felt like the poem celebrates the minds ability to fall in love with a mental image of one's beloved and not necessarily an image based in material world reality. Beautiful visuals too!

Thank you for kind words

Hey @dobartim , u received 100% upvote from @gangas . Awesome post. Keep rolling.

Welcome to Steemit

i dint knew the monsters i was trying to save u from were coming out from my own skin and teeth..

Wow

My superpower failed me :(

You write so well.

Is beatiful picture

This is poetry

aweosme work @dobartim

Thank you very much

Greatness as always. I like the lyrics alot, images fit perfectly, can't wait to read more from you.

Best regards, keep up the great work.

Anna, @arhitekt

Thank you for exellent comment, see you on the top

minions-gif.gif
good post

Welcome to Steemit

So beautiful post

Thank you very much

Thought provoking Sir. I appreciate this poetry.. There's so much life and humanity in it.

Thank you @dobartim

Honestly, I wonder is going to become your forward-thinking energy through innovation, the mind think, to express strategy s see who

beautiful poetry. a different kind of approach but still has an impact.
would love to post poems also. soon! :)

Wow really amazing .. 😍👍

I will restem and follow

Lovely piece of writing

poetry is very beautiful

You are an amazing writer @dobartim. The main fact that qualifies you is that you constantly and frequently write poet that puzzles the mind. When you write I inquisitively search for the meaning.

very good work .i like your photo style.If you follow me.@masudrana3363

So beautiful, I love it 😍