Sunday's 50 SBD is a Wrap - The Results Are In - Play Free Poker Win SBD @ Lucksacks

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

WInner WInner Chicken.jpg
The Largest Cryptocurrency Freeroll Poker Site in the World

Sunday 30 SBD Freeroll

The week has come to an end, and so has our Sunday 50 SBD Freroll. This week we had a solid 46 entries into the tournament, and a run time of 3 hours 35 mins. The lone person standing for 1st place was @glennolua (a new member to the SPL I believe) Congratulations on the wonderful win.

I (@bigpchef) had another early exit. The hands I was playing were totally missing, and the hands that I was folding were turning into monsters. Got a little impatient and called a shove with A9 suited. I ran up against pocket sevens or eights or something like that. I know I had two overs, but needless to say, I didn't hit. Let's take a look at some action from the tournament.

finaltableactionsunday50oct22.jpg
AK hits this time around. Nice hand, @gadni

finaltableactionsunday50oct22A.jpg
Lucksack's very own mad Russian, @lebekons hanging around the final table with A9. Nice hand, sir.

finalhandsunday50oct22.jpg
This was the final hand of the tournament. It was a well played final table, @nicnas and @glennolua

resultssunday50oct22.jpg
Congratulations to everyone who made it into the money.


Next Chance to Win Some Big SBD

Date: Wednesday Oct. 22
Time: 5:00PM CDT / 10:00 PM GMT/UTC

What Are You Waiting For? See How To Join Below.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 4,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...

Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.

All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

SPL Player Profiles, Achievement Badges, Analysis, Leaderboards and more by @internetguy

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Hello all, I noticed that the tourney was starting from yesterdays post and decided to finally give it a try. I've played on-line poker in the 'boom' years ago and still watch vids and some on TV here and there. Guess I was lucky yesterday... =)

I played stupid at the end but after him going all in EVERY HAND for the last hour I figured I prob had him beat. Guess not. Anyways better luck next time for me. Did I say TEAM EPIC FTW!!!! Thats right @bethalea, @blackvapor and I took it to beast mode and kicked some SPL ass.

Thanks for some amazing tournies Tuck, @bigpchef and everyone at SPL.

Based on the ante, blinds and my stack size, I shoved whenever I could during the last hour. I may have raised 2x the blinds if I had enough in my stack.

You played well the whole time. Hence the victory. Well deserved. I was just explaining, or excusing my loss. Congrats and I hope to see you on the table again soon.

This schedule is killing me... I would fall asleep. Again :)
Congrats to the winner!

You should take the number 11 too so my name came out here hahaha
congratulations to everyone !! See you at the tables

This post has followed and https://steemit.com/@bestmaruf2017 Follow me and up vote this comment for future steemit your post. Thanks.

Poor, poor Chicken. Looking all yummy and delicious,
No time to lay an egg, because I'm going to eat ya's...

Thank you, thank you very much ;-)