Taco Tuesday 30 SBD (~$190 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Today @ 5:00PM CT / 6:00PM ET - Steem Poker League (Sorry No Tacos Will Be Handed Out)

in #poker6 years ago

tuesday30sbdlogo.jpg

Tuesday 30

Please join us this evening for our Tuesday 30 SBD freeroll. Nothing helps the weekend come along a little faster than some Tuesday poker. Don't wait till tomorrow, join @spl today and start playing for free SBD in no time.

Time: 5:00PM Central / 6:00PM Eastern

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 20

resultsjan16.jpg
Last week in the money finishers. Can you make it into the money this time? Only way it to play.

Good Luck Everybody / Shuffle Up & Deal



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

I look forward to playing tonight, Thanks for having these!

<3 @SPL is awesome :)))) Thanks for hosting this!
** Also imagine SBD goes to $1000 one day and we look back and think wow.

sounds like a delicious game. I am disappointed that there are no tacos so I will have to eat some chips instead !

I ended up at 21th place yesterday :(

Back to back final tables here I come! Good luck everyone

Good luck everybody. Dammit, now I want a taco.

I´m in!! today I´m making a run for the money, top 10 minimum

I got a taco!! Well, I can afford one from the Bell after placing 5th tonight ☺️

Check Out My Take On Tonight's Freeroll!

Nice fren