Thursday Night Poker 30 SBD (~$270 USD) NLHE Freeroll - Tonight @ 7:00PM CDT / 12:00AM UTC - Steem Poker League

in #poker6 years ago

pokerchipslogo.jpg

TNP

That's right folks, it's that time of the week again, time for some sweet sweet Thursday Night Poker. Please join us this evening as we hit the tables and fight for the free SBD up for grabs. Don't hesitate, join @spl today.

Time: 7:00PM CDT - 8:00PM EST - 12:00AM UTC/GMT

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time

For further tournament details, please click the tournament info button in the tournament lobby.

Last Week's Top 10

resultsdec28.jpg
Last Thursday's winner was @bitcoinbutter. Can they make it two weeks in a row? You can only stop him if you play.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 6,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.



Sort:  

Hello everybody,
I just signed in for a new account, how long does it take to be reviewed? What do I have to do in order to make a verfied introduce post? That post is half an year old I don't knwo if I should make another introduce myself post again;) I take part at openmic regulary and you can see me playing music live there, so perhaps thats a suiting kind of verification. I like poker as much as music so i am very excited about finding a steem associated poker site:) Great!

You're in.

Thank you, just playin;)

Register at lucksacks and then wait 20+ hours to be approved. :)

Probably more like 48 hours these days.

hey bud, there's a bunch of people signing up on Lucksacks and added to that, they are just coming off the Holidays etc so there could be a delay. They review each persons profile personally before approval so it can take some time. They run a tight ship so they will get to you soon. Did you join the Discord group yet? I think if you join and chat with them in General Chat section they can get you up and running quicker. I look forward to seeing you on the felt soon !

IF you get approved at all, you're welcome!

😁

If you haven't noticed, we've been busy. I think I told you I'd help when I was back from work, no? If not, I'll be sure to get right on it, thanks in advance for your patience!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL you know.....I really don't care one way or the other. This says, log in and play. This is the second post that Tuck made in the last couple of hours. He was chatting in Discord a few hours ago. I really only signed up to support the concept......It's crazy to me that it's easier to sign up to sites that aren't exactly welcomed by the US government than it is this one. I'll do my best to help you out.......

It's not that. The reason the approval process takes as long as it does, is because we have a small security team vetting every applicant. We don't just want anyone joining. There is a set of guidelines for membership. WHY you may ask? It's because we are a freeroll site. We have given out over 6500 SBD/Steem to date. That is a shit ton of money. We want players who love poker and enjoy playing. We do not want players who are simply in it to make a quick buck. This is about building a community we can all enjoy. Not about someone joining us so they can milk the prize pool. I hope that helps explain why it may seem more difficult to join SPL. And as always, thank you for your support.

if you noticed, there is more than one "Tuck-Fheman" who posts on this blog. ;) Can't wait to play with you on tables! I have dm'd you in discord.

Yeah. Great!

cant wait to see you all there tonight!

I want to play, but I've been waiting to get approved

Please be patient. We will get to you as soon as we can. And please see my above comment. That may help shed some light on the delay.

Please how do i partake in this

Register at lucksacks.com and be sure to include your steemit username