Gawd I feel dumb today!

in #posting7 years ago

I screwed up my post that I was all hesitant to write about in the first place. How do you delete unwanted posts?

SOME DAYS ARE MORE CHALLENGING THAN OTHERS.

I'm a slow learnerslow learner.jpg.

I haven't had time to be here as much as I'd like to and then there's the fact that I'm an old-school graphic print designer with freakin' brain damage.
I never learned how to code. sad.png
When I was in the accident I was laying out print magazines and doing artwork for tshirts and stickers and posters and the like. Now I'm intimidated by how complex things have gotten since my existence changed so much. FUCK!

I love Adobe Muse and Wordpress. I don't have to code I can just be a designer. I'm understanding basics but I have a LONG way to go.
Sometimes I don't want to learn. hmph.png

Ok I have to get back to work now. New client...magazine stuff.
At least I know what I'm doing with that. Wink.png