Hive Creative Contest - Wheel wheel the wheel.

Source: YouTube. by Adelante Estudio

@zord189 has decided to do an open contest, everyone can participate and it is about something crazy that you have done in life.

I invite you to participate, here is the link of the challenge:

https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@zord189/hive-creative-contest-or-that-yolo-thing-contest-details

When I was between 5 to 10 years old, we used to get inside a tire and the others would roll it.

Since my dad had a business where he sold tires, it was easy to choose between the size of the one we wanted to use, large or small, depending on the context of the participant. We just had to go to the tire pile and choose.

Almost all of us were the same age but not the same build. I was very thin and I was always the one chosen to get into the tire because they said that with the other heavier boys the tire did not run the same and it was harder for them to push.

It was the fun of the neighborhood boys. It was a little crazy and dangerous, if a tire had fallen on us. Nice memories of my childhood that I share with you.

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

We used cardboard boxes to 'ride' down steep hills, or jump off the house roof onto a mattress using an old sheet as a parachute. Ha ha those tyres sound like good fun, never tried that one.

!tip

Ha ha very funny @joanstewart were happy times.

Definitely knew how to entertain ourselves outdoors.

And surely we see our children do the same and we think they are crazy and we are scared haha ​​@joanstewart we do not let the children do what we did and nothing happened.

I let my boys do some crazy things, pain speaks louder than parents...

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: You Only Live Once - A Hive Creative Contest Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

OMG!!! I would've died if I were in that tyre.... That white car stopped just in time

haha it's dangerous to do that @zord189 but inosence always protected me, I learned of a case that the boy died from a blow to the head when he got out of the rubber