Rarities

It's very rare for me to write a post from a phone but as of right now it's the only option to own.

img_0.7679425277013234.jpg

Usually I use my computer to write posts, create graphics for those posts and most importantly, check my grammar. Right now I'm using Ecency app which is really easy to do but unfortunately I don't have Grammarly here.

Looking from the bright side, it's my time now to be independent from the AI which controls how I write. Yes, most of the times, it improves me but it's also slowing me down when there's a mistake.

Thank you for coming here to read this nonsense of a post. You're a wonderful being becoming more and more the person you were meant to be. Use the vision within and work every day to win. Your will is your power and it's not a sin.

Peace, Love and Gratitude

Sort:  

Congratulations @spellmaker! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!


@spellmaker, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!