Sort:  

The ones that think, are called terrible things, and are under attack! The intelligence concentrates right now in preppers, since they see the danger that's coming....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎯🤔🤿

Exactly what we prepare ourselves to think and many call us fools...

Their loss! I moved construction supplies and food out to the homestead today, and finished the rekeying of all the key type locks. Now all the locks use the same key, including the one I didn't ever have a key for! But I'm still weak from being sick this month, Doing better now.

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠😁🤔🐾🐶🐾

What happened to you? In terms of health?

A lot of people are sick here, coughs, sore throats, flu, allergies... I had a cough but I have recovered.

I'm fighting cancer with GOD's medicine (herbals), and about 90% of it's gone in 8 months. They tell me it was stres uses induced, from when I lost my Wife; but sadly that stress is no longer here!

The doctors are confused, and have had to cancel surgeries because what they planned to go after was totally healthy.

I had helped as number of people beat cancer before, so I had the tools here already.

Be blessed!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠😊

You can't imagine how happy I am to read this good news, and you will see how it disappears, illnesses are emotional. And you'll be very healthy, you'll see..... the doctors are baffled!

My oncologist wants to know what in taking, he has another patient that is allergic to his prescriptions! So he may have a brain....

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔👌🎯