You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWESOME NEW ZEALAND RAPPER DROPS DEAD AFTER CORONAVIRUS JAB

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

I made 2 more today LOL, yeh it's going up but for some strange reason the votes are going down. Is that a pic of MY downvotes?? I noticed my payouts went down last week big time. Pathetic trolls


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes it is, but they are not worth much. Back on Steemit there was a heavy pro vax agenda with some big accounts downvoting. On Hive that is less common.

Your payouts from my accounts in Hive are all dropping as I power them down, but in proof of brain they are gradually rising.

I don't have any idea what will happen to the price of HIVE but want to be mostly liquid and ready for anything over the next few months.

So like the rest of life!

It doesn't look like much but the pobs are defo going down on my posts enough for me to notice. I wonder if there are more we can't see?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The thing with pob is that most of the top 10 whales (including me at #8) are anti vax, and as far as i know, none are pro vax, so ultimately you wont get dropped much value in pob - on hive that is not the case with several very agro pro vax whales throwing out downvotes as they did on steemit - maybe the downvotes are hive cartel botvotes trying to annoy the pob community

I always post on pob now but still my rewards go down. Downvotes also affect the curation rewards I assume? So it's not just me they're hurting?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes they do - that is why I've pulled so much Hive power over the past 3 months - I had accounts autovoting people I support and when those posts are downvoted, pop goes my curation rewards.

Once it gets big enough to be a serious investment, I'm not OK with that bullshit.

But it may work out OK - POB certainly benefits, and as I let go of my attachment to holding large sums of HP, my Hive accounts are potentially a far better crypto investment.

Check out the commentd here - lol - https://peakd.com/proofofbrain/@frot/my-red-pill-20th-anniversary

wow u got a lil troll. I wouldn't have brought up graphene nor would I have used the 'viruses are solvents' ruse either. Both never verified and ur arguing with a 'skeptic' who uses google. Probably little point.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I know, I'm pretty fast and loose with my comments, really I just want to post more pictures to make the comment thread look cool!

I think the main agenda of these pathetic accounts is to piss off truthers. The downvotes are worthless but they are like annoying fleas.

The whales that do big $10 downvotes are what drives investors like me to pull most of our investment out of powered up Hive and focus on POB token instead.

I've powered down over 200k of Hive Power over the past 3 months because of that bullshit. But if the price dives I will be grateful, because I was able to convert that to HBD when the price was high.