Sort:  

Yep, I believe you and things are way out of normal my friend.

I remember the time that I was trapped in my canoe in a raging river and regardles of my rowing, I drifted like a leaf in the rain towards a dangerous weir.
Luckily I had the sense to stick the paddle into the water to act like a rudder and I steered the canoe to the side of the river, wher I clung onto a rock and then lifted the canoe out of the river.

Problem was that I was barefoot and I had to walk back to the camp with the canoe on my shoulder. About a mile in the bush and the ground was covered in thorns in patches.

Something one will never forget about the power floods.

Hope that your new week is good thus far.

!BEER

This week has been interesting so far... I've stuck my paddle in the water but I think some thorns may be coming up

So, you have a difficult week?
I like your wordplay.

I'll be taking photos of empty streets later today - may run into some mind controlled cult members...

Just you be a careful fella and keep out of their sight.
They just might think that you are some foreign spy planning to bomb them or for some other reason.

I have also had some innings with people, but then I show them the photos of the clouds on my camera and then they leave me alone.


Hey @frot, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.