You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

There is also an issue of some people involving in the practice without even realising it, I think any one bringing in new users should try as much as possible to enlighten them on what plagiarism is all about and why not to involve in it.

I could still remember when my friend was introducing hive to me, how he will continue to tell me never to copy one's work for no reason without attributing it to them. That if I get caught i could lose my account.

And that warning keeps on guiding me up till this moment.

So each and every one of us has a rule to play in cubing the ugly trend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You are very lucky that you are invited by someone like that who has warned you about all of this.
This should be a very important task for all of us who invite more people in telling them about plagiarism

Yeah, I guess I was lucky, before I joined the hive I knew very little about it.

And we all need to do our part in educating our invitees .

Yes. We all have a part to play.