You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

You have good perception to see an issue from both sides. I like some automated posts and there will be a point where it will be difficult to tell the difference between a human post and an AI post. Most of the time it is pretty obvious today and the bots are helpful.

As for the comment of following @scholaris.pob, I think you already vote for a wide variety. I am doing pretty well manual curating for most posts of people I know but the problem comes when I look through new posts and can't find anything. I feel like it is a waste of time to even look sometimes. Other times I find new friends. If I did follow then I'm not sure what percent to follow at anyway.

Sort:  

Oh, you don't need to follow my curation trail. There are plenty of people available that can you can vote behind like: @nonsowrites, @aiuna, @wiseagent, @hranhuk to mention just a few.