You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

I care not whether an article or post is automated or human-made. There is a certain tolerance in the community for automated comments for legit reasons. Hivebuzz for example as it's meant to provide notification and people have the option to turn it on or off. If you decide to follow my curation trail, please let me know, lol. I will have to adjust my VP for a wider audience.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You have good perception to see an issue from both sides. I like some automated posts and there will be a point where it will be difficult to tell the difference between a human post and an AI post. Most of the time it is pretty obvious today and the bots are helpful.

As for the comment of following @scholaris.pob, I think you already vote for a wide variety. I am doing pretty well manual curating for most posts of people I know but the problem comes when I look through new posts and can't find anything. I feel like it is a waste of time to even look sometimes. Other times I find new friends. If I did follow then I'm not sure what percent to follow at anyway.

Oh, you don't need to follow my curation trail. There are plenty of people available that can you can vote behind like: @nonsowrites, @aiuna, @wiseagent, @hranhuk to mention just a few.