You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 23-10-21 #52

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Firstly I wanna say there that there are different kind of creativity available and many people even including me also prefer what will favour pob community than what will favour people individually like given update about something.

The best way I now know to encourage creativity in proofofbrain community is make the token valuable back and people want to try to earn it and buy that they will be more creative.
I Noticed that people with no pob power I'm mostly more creative in their content than people with pob power and that's because they know they cannot receive reward by curating their self and they will want to get upvoted so thier quality are always super to draw curators attention

Sort:  

I Noticed that people with no pob power I'm mostly more creative in their content than people with pob power

Right
That is normal for everyone
When you are busy staking and gathering more power you don't need to stress yourself you can depend your curation power so you won't depend on someone else of vote