You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

Great to have you here @agreste. Have you come across @ryzeonline 's beginner guides as yet? You can find them here: Hive - a complete beginners guide with fun doodles pt1 and Hive - a complete beginners guide with fun doodles pt2. Hopefully they will demystify things for you and others ;-) If you find them useful, please do let @ryzeonline know in the comment section on his articles ;-) I am sure he would appreciate the engagement and feedback.

Sort:  

I deeply appreciate every comment, and do my best to answer all. Welcome to hive @agreste , and thank you so much @samsmith1971 , I trust my guides are helpful. Wishing you both a great day! 🙏

Thank you very much for the reception! I read the first part of the guide. I found it excellent, very clear and well explained. I continue with the second part!

So glad to hear it! Part two has some juicy tidbits and tips! 😁🙌🙏

Thanks so much for the recommendation! I'm going to read those guides.