You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 27-09-21 #26

Yes. That user is @profdanzy. He is also so inconsiderate that he won't respond directly to any comment I made. He replied to a post I wrote 2 months ago to apologize and he did it poorly. I couldn't understand anything. For the first time since I've been on Hive, I've not seen any other user more deserving of continuous downvotes. Not only did he ignore the warning and evidence, but he continued to plagiarize shortly after I downvoted him on more than one occasion.

He even plagiarized a part of an article I wrote when commenting on that very article.

The only person I'm aware of that curates for longer than I do is each day is @onealfa. He even curates for those he trusts into the night. And his curation days are as long as a normal workday if not longer. When he drops a comment it's worth something. He invests in that person and the comment they make. If that comment is fraudulent it looks bad on him and the rest of the community.

Curation takes a long time. And nothing is more frustrating than when you can't trust the words someone writes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's really not easy to create your personal content sir
I do try all my best not to plagarise and I have never done such foolish act before.
Downvoting is the best way to punish those who Plagiarise

You're not wrong. It's not easy to create personalized content. You have to work at it.

It's also not so easy to avoid plagiarism, but again, you have to work at it and give credit where credit is due.


Posted via proofofbrain.io