Sort:  

Ah.. It's in her Steemit stuff. She had some idea to make some educational program. I just wonder what @dreemsteem did with it.

Oh, her first project? I'm a product of the second one 💓 UU still rocks 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE

That was Welcome Wagon which helped new people to Steem ... UU was WW on steroids and DreemPort takes it to the next level.

I get a vote every so often from a Welcome Wagon :) I have to agree that Dreemflare and Dreemport are the ultimate, but I will never forget UU ❤️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

now you know what it is. WW came about from a discussion in a Witness Chat. We were talking about getting to newbies to help them learn the system and Dreem's wheels got turning. The rest is history so to speak. The Witness Chats were something I started on The Ramble as the result of some discussions during PYPT.

So everything started on Discord, where we all learned how to make a decent post??? I really should have gotten involved earlier!

hahahaha yes - WW follows the vote for me - or dreemport - I can't remember which one - maybe both! :)

and you are actually a product of the THIRD project hahaha
it was WW, then Spunkee Monkee, then UU - now all the Dreem-based projects :)

hahahaha i have a lot of ideas LOL

but I always take the best of the previous projects and find a way to bring it into the next so that the others never die! :)

Same projects but upgraded with different names.^^


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Slightly....they are all different.

WW was definitely very much like UU, UU was bigger and better. That was amazing until that platform shut down.

But Spunkee Monkee was completely different. That focused on building into children this sense of preparing them for life through their bonds of family. That one was very special to me. Inspiring children is where my heart truly soars.

Now DreemPort is a horse of a different color. Totally new...and I'm loving it because it brings fresh eyes to your content.... genuine engagement to your posts ..and does this across platforms.

I'm very proud of how this is going, but it's slow and strong and stable ...but slowwww.hahahaha

I don't mind slow so much if it's building strong. So...that's ok.

But the only thing that connects all of these projects is my heart.

My heart has always been, is now, and will always be to build people up genuinely

So if you're seeing similarities in the projects ...it's because they're always built from that heart. @mineopoly ❤️😊

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

shes talking about Spunkee Monkee... that was how Hobo ended up with her account. She was one of Dreem's helpers.

Hobo wants to help too? Be sure to give her a treat :) I think the monkee video was of her and Remy as pirates? She showed me that, it was funny :)

Hobo did help. She was a mentor to some youngsters. When she was spilling stories about me.

lol she probably knows everything about you. They talk about walls talking. Cats typing are even better ❤️

How are Hobo and Tramp?

!PIZZA !ALIVE

they are good... Hobo is the brat she's always been and Tramp has her times but is generally sweet ... she has graduated to sleeping beside me some days... she's getting so brave :)

Wow ❤️ I'm glad she's finally trusting herself to be more affectionate :)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.