You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: Support the FUNDACOVEN foundation for Venezuela people

in #proposal3 years ago (edited)

Yes, you did a lot of good work for me, 100%.

I am not saying your work will be corrupted, I am just saying that I believe that "old fashion" NGOs mostly is fiat money corruption, where most of the money goes to "administration". Its very hard to proof that the money goes to the right people, that has always been the problem with charity.

Mostly I believe in local charity, like if a rich man see a poor person in the street, then help with food and maybe a home.

I know that it is unimaginable for us in the first world to imagine how life is in Venezuela, it must be very sad. I am not in a position where I can help people on the other side of the world like that, anyway I will follow and see if you get the proposal through.

I believe its needed, and it would be beautiful if this could be done with the Hive blockchain, earnestly I have my doubts in the whales, but lets see.

No matter I hope you will continue the good work for LasseCash :)