You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago (edited)

Sadly, I don't believe anything will dissuade him. I took a peek at his blog as he did mine, and saw a post about how he has been trapped on an island in Thailand for almost a year. Beautiful pictures, but I think maybe too much time alone. I truly understand how this happens to people, learning things are not at all what they seem is extremely disorienting, makes so many things seems suspect.

Though I can't excuse the slander of innocent people, calling meesterboom and nonames a pedofile in these comments for example, is a terrible accusation that hurts my soul.

Thanks for trying :)

Sort:  

Well not sure if I was trying but kind of wanted to stick up for you specifically. Though I was waiting for a fun way to chime in on this entertaining thread

He downvoted four of my posts. I'm a little mind boggled over that level of hypocrisy 😥

I know me too. I think it means he likes us...

Haha, that's one way to look at it.:)