You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago

I was just mindlessly scrolling, and happened to click this thing and what do I see? Hahahahaha, some very familiar art from a couple distinctly unique friends of mine who are apparently satanists 🤣🤣

Who is this guy? Lol!

Sort:  

Lol. He is a crazy stoner! I think he has an erection for myself and nonames. Many others too!! :0D

"he is a crazy stoner"

YOU ARE A WEALTHY SATANIC PEDOPHILE WHO SHOULD BE LOCKED IN A CAGE AS YOU AWAIT CAPITAL PUNISHMENT.

Lucky for you there is no death penalty in Scotland.

There will be a knock at your door.....wait for it.

dan_hooking.jpg

NOTE TO VIEWER: I AM A NORMAL PERSON, THIS THING IS NOT.

This is actually Meester Satan's ongoing cartoon image of himself! image credit @meesterboom. He is a loud and proud Satanic Pedophile hidden in plain site, and he is a self proclaimed member of the "Hive Cabal" since 2014. Hive was not created until 2016. So he is directly connected to Larimar, Scott, and Notestein. I wonder what kind of sick weird stuff they are into. Will we find out? I think so....

Seems like jealousy to me. How does he have such a high rep? That's what made me curious about a zero dollar post with comments.

I can definitely attest to the talent, humor and hard work that got you two to where you are. Yup, I'm going with green eyes monsters in his stones out melon XD

I think his high rep is down to Satan worshipping :0D

@dreemit .....AFTER REVIEW OF YOUR BLOG. YOU ARE CLEARLY FAST ASLEEP. JUST HOW THEY LIKE YOU.