You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #proposals2 years ago

Hello, Homo sapien.

Someone called 666, sounds like someone is in a Jam?

“....they say the Devil's greatest trick is convincing the public he does not exist...”

Not true, seems like they tricked you. I've never said that I didn't exist.

Look a bit deeper into my display picture, did you notice that I'm a monophthalmic?
So, what does that say to you?
Connect the dots, then tell your private Homo sapiens that they are not qualified.

Call it an evil-web, call it a cabal, a fucktopia, or whatever your mind can come up with,
But don't you dare to say that I'm a part of that, the devil is not owned by anyone, keep that in mind.

Someone called 666 and summoned the devil, and you don't want to fuck with him.
Hence, I hired a small team of private demons to haunt your dreams, I'll see you there, amica.

...Until Next Time...

ɴʏʏ ɢᴜɴɢ ꜰᴜᴠɢ ᴏʀᴘɴʜꜰʀ ᴠ ᴇʀꜱʜꜰʀQ ɢʙ ᴏʜʟ ʟʙʜᴇ ꜰʙʜʏ?
ᴛᴇʙᴊ ʜᴄ, ʟʙʜ xᴀʙᴊ ᴠɢ'ꜰ ᴊʙᴇɢᴜ ᴍʀᴇʙ ᴠᴀ ᴢʟ ᴏʙʙx, Qɴᴀᴀʟ ᴏʙʟ!