Sort:  

Lmao ..my 1st only n last experience and unforgettable. I kept telling my sisters n frends ntns happening so dey kept on putting mre pieces in my mouth until i start seeing things crawling on the granite. And den it al hit me at once! Omw i dressed up lyk 6tymz every 10mins matching shoes accessories clothes everything each tym until i ended up under the duvet wit my head covered for 2hrs waiting t b normal agen lol whilst every1 else seemed t b having a great tym. An experience i wudnt forget!!!

It only took 2 hours for you to come back down? It took like a whole day for me to get rid of the feeling of the drug? Why would you let your friends do that to you? I would of been pissed if i were you. So you had the clothing thing too. It was so fucking weird because I am usually whatever with my clothing I do not even care. I did not see anything crawling THANK anything in existence. What is a duvet? That does sound fun. To many people might ruin it though dont ou think and I agree its a once in a life experience. Every single time i think it will be different

Haha lol a duvet is bedding lyk a comforter/throw over. No it wasnt by force n my sisters wer wit. We are v close n always went on holidays n outings tgeda so i ws in safe hands :)

Hahaha that's cool. So patience is a good thing to not to over do it. :p