You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 272!

in #puns2 years ago (edited)

That's a thought, but they were until recently, and still no engagement...and now my computer isn't working with peakd for some reason! Do you have suggestions for a community? I was putting it in Comedy Open Mic for a while, and there was good engagement there for a few months, and then it just stopped.

Sort:  

Maybe everyones just punned out?

Or maybe you are being PUNk'd???

Hmmm, maybe bounce around a little? There's a new FUN community from the lolz people, perhaps that? Or the lolz community? That sounds like a good spot!.. for laughs

Really bizarre though, how everyone just dropped off all of a sudden...I mean, I know I got some good puns and all...but I couldn't be THAT threatening right??

Plus tag lolz and fun for those coins

K! I just posted today's but I will for next week!