You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Was it Puppy Love?

in #puppy7 years ago

Ah the old dog and the young dog!! :O)

I have missed your posts @kuys-knee!! Glad to be back in the land of the internet and seeing them again! Atoy poodle would defo be the one for me due to the small amount of shedding. It would look mighty fine tootling alonside me!

Sort:  

Wow @meesterboom I was about to send out a search party! Great to see you!

hahaha.. so cute
maybe there's such a thing
but I've seen tv series about dogs
they normally reflect their owner's behaviors
I experienced having been peed on by a chihuahua because i could hear it scratching the door of my friend every time i go visit, the first time I picked it up to comfort it and it peed out of excitement I had to change and had my top washed right then and there .

I like the cute doggies but I'd rather not be peed on!

I know, I feel as if I was way for ages as I could hardly find time to get on apart from the odd post snuck on behind the missus's back!