Sort:  

It was Bender from Futurama. :)

Next time I'm only going to look at animation. It seems a preference of yours @insaneworks :)

Oh no, I started with Rainman. You know, Dustin Hofmans Rainman. This weekend just happened to be animations. :)

Darn it! I bet I'd have got Rainman. I love that movie!

:D

Wait just a doggone minute.

Didn't @penderis guess Bender from the beginning??????? And the answer was no??????
Grrrrrrr

This game is under protest lol

I need another one immediately, if not sooner!!!

https://steemit.com/quiz/@insaneworks/quiz-8-who-am-i?sort=new#comments ha
But have a contest idea in collab maybe with @insaneworks I will give you the 4sbd to use

I have a better idea.

Give me the 4 SBD

The end! 🤗

Wait... did I miss it? I'm pretty sure I didn't, but did I? @penderis?

Or are you shitting me @dreemsteem? :D

Sort comments by age. Dreem is just pouting https://steemit.com/quiz/@insaneworks/quiz-8-who-am-i?sort=new#comments

!gifbot pouting

:D Thought so.

I think we will always come to one and only sentence that matters: Am I right or am I right.

See, no question mark there.

Yip I am right :)

Nope.that would be me...being an idiot woopsie 😜

:D Eeeeeeevybody has one idiot woopsie inside of them. Glad I didn't mess things. :)