Sort:  

They probably still got randowhale on their blacklist as automatic downvote response. They'll probably stop this after they read this here.

Give #newsteem more time to balance itself out. Normal bidbots are dying out and soon automatic downvotes will probably reduce strongly and only apply to strong abusers.

Thank you for your constructive words, my friend who helped me in the first time on Steemit.

But interesting is that a lot of big ones here give their upvote, and not a single one here gave a downvote.

Always on the small accounts, and that makes me really angry. I think I'll sleep on it for one night, then I'll see further!

Thanks again, and all the best 🤠

The OCD Crew downvotes any post that got voted by a bid bot. While this is generally fine with me I am pissed of by the new Jesuses that were raping the reward pool themselves for ages as a bid bot (they have a different opinion I know) . You can at least remove Witness votes - they drive good people away but they seem to ignore it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment.
I totally agree with you!
I was just completely angry,
A look at Steemworld would have been enough to see that I hadn't bought myself any votes, on the contrary I even burned Steem for it!
cheers @uwelang 🤠

close minded view is close minded

Wow - impressed...... keep doing what you think benefits the chain

Posted using Partiko Android

Not planning accusations, flags and attacking stuff, also no intention to use or comment certain insulting messages on chain. We sit in the same boat and might have a similar view on the bigger picture. We might disagree on the "how to" but in a nutshell we should make this place a good place for valuable users. Hence I will DM you once I have time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please don't.

Thanks for the invite then - feel free to block me - otherwise via chain - also fine. I do not give a damn about my rep if you decide to flag me down lol

We are only downvoting profitable votes to incentivize curation instead of trying to buy votes for a profit.

We are only downvoting profitable votes to incentivize curation instead of trying to buy votes for a profit.

I see, i see,

look my Steemworld i dont buying for a profit:

dwpost.jpg

I wouldn't worry about the down vote. Things are being trialed since the last hardfork and it takes time to get it right. Some good, some bad. The place has definitely improved over the past year even if it's a bit quieter and getting into a better position for when we get communities and SMT's. I would hang around and keep posting.

100% agree

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome to join whaleshares.io , where you cant be flagged for speaking your mind.!

Thanks for inviting me!
I'll take a look at this page.
cheers 🤠

Whaleshares is complete trash, don't waste your time.

Thank you for the hint