You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Two trees and choice

in #religion7 years ago

Wow! Excellent response to the Adam and Eve allegory. This is an interesting conversation on both sides. Does beg the question of free will. Before or after the apple? Thanks for the thinking point. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Hey, didn't expect to see you here @mother2chicks :)
Are you here to find out what came about first, the hen or the egg? :D
I'm still working on the next CC, btw ;)

Yes, here this morning trying to figure out life in general. Got to keep an eye on you. Think you will have this chicken/egg thing worked out before me. Lol! Good day to you my friend! 🐓🐓

Good night friend, - for me, as I'm in Asia right now.
The hen was first though, I've had this figured out for awhile now :)
Cluck-cluck!