Love Sniper Retention Curation #151

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @alexarelatos
Curator: @indayclara


image.png

The magic of 8 little legs/ La magia de 8 patitas // By @alexarelatos// SPA - ENG

Jezevel had a few days of retreat on a beach, she was searching for herself. She needed to put order in her life and shed a few more tears to feel peace, she could not leave until she achieved her goal of finding meaning in her existence.

Newbie: @icarri
Curator: @indayclara


image.png

PSSE Handog 2022

I just had my best birthday salubong.

Traditionally the organization at school that I'm in which is Philippine Society of Sanitary Engineers - Student Chapter (PSSE-SC) have been doing this Handog for Seniors who are about to graduate on the University for years (aside on the pandemic era). I was one of the graduating student so I am included on the event. We didn't expect it because we thought that even though Covid-19 cases have decreases, still we're on the pandemic. Luckily for us, the organization have arranged it to make it happened. It's actually not affiliated to the school so everyone must make extra careful so we won't cause any trouble or problem. Also, to prevent any problem for the professors who agreed and guided us to do it.


Newbie: @lyamalfonzo23
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

(ESP-ENG) ¡Delicioso!😋 Así disfruté mi paseo gastronómico por el Bulevar de Las Artes en La Asunción👩‍🍳🎇 - Delicious!😋 This is how I enjoyed my gastronomic walk along the Bulevar de Las Artes in La Asunción👩‍🍳🎇.

Saludos🙋🏻‍♀️ queridos amantes de la comida, #foodies, y, muy especialmente, a la comunidad #foodiesbeehive

Hoy les comparto una experiencia gastronómica que viví y disfruté recientemente y que me dejó un grato sabor en el paladar.😋

Greetings🙋🏻‍♀️ dear food lovers, #foodies, and, most especially, to the #foodiesbeehive community.
Today I share with you a gastronomic experience that I lived and enjoyed recently and that left a pleasant taste in my palate.😋


Newbie: @ahleap
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

History of Khmer Army - Grandpa Khleang Moeung

Hello everyone! how are you I hope you enjoyed in the weekend. Today, I want to share you about a story in my Cambodia This happened during the war between Cambodia and neighbor’s country in the last Khmer era.

Newbie: @amymari
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

(ESP/ENG) Conociéndome Mejor//Getting to Know me Better.

I must say that Johari's window brings back beautiful memories of my undergraduate degree in social work and when experiencing it, I felt much more fear of discovering the hidden and unknown area, than the area blind.

Newbie: @ramona20
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

The Most Happiest Day with the Awesome Views at Tagaytay! | Philippines

Good day Hivers! How's your day everyone? Spending time with your family and with your love one is the most happiest day for us. It's the most enjoyable day to us!

After our wedding, my partner and I planned that we will bring my family in Tagaytay. I want to go there also. At 7am I prepared our things. I ate some breakfast while my partner was still sleeping. I am the one who eat a breakfast.


Newbie: @carlaruz
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

EXPERIENCIAS CULINARIAS DE UNA ESTUDIANTE N°2 / CULINARY EXPERIENCES OF A STUDENT N°2

"Congratulations! It's soft, crunchy, has the perfect texture of a brownie, and its taste, delicious".

Satisfaction and happiness was what I felt when the teacher in my class told us this, because I was the one who made them and they were quite delicious. I had never made a brownie before and I think it is a bit of a challenge, since its consistency will never be like that of a cake.


Newbie: @old-man-chu58
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Daily blog gotta get my ice cream DQ is closed again so I got Sonic

Today I went to get some ice cream, but it said they are going to be back in 15 minutes. I also got my buster shoot to Jewel Osco and now I'm sitting here to get some ice cream for me and Adis. I walked down here to get my ice cream and exercise. So hopefully they come and open up.

Newbie: @pajeroz
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Unplanned Visit

Yesterday afternoon the weather was very sunny, as an office person I went home early because the task was finished, my work operating a computer system is a bit complicated because the brain continues to work until it is finished, maybe it means the same as the computer brain, if the user starts to stretch, the computer brain starts to stretch , so I have to be smart and consistent to operate it so that computer intelligence can also be seen, as smart and as strong as possible.

Newbie: @borderline.babe
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Abandoned Coal Mining Town in Alberta (Photos Galore!!)

Just outside of a sleepy little town known as Nordegg, Alberta is the abandoned Brazeau Collieries Mine. This historical heritage site is a rare one, for it is open to anyone that may wish to explore the mines on their own (and if you do choose to explore it, do so at your own risk! 😱). Obviously I was one of those explorers, and I must say that this visit has been one of the most rewarding ones yet!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

I sincerely thank @lovesniper for encouraging me and also to @macchiata. I hope that I will always strive to grow. Thank you

what lovely images I also liked those tiger statues 🐅

Thank you so much @lovesniper and also to maam @coquicoin. This is a big motivation. Thank you a lot. ❤️

You are very welcome :)

@loversniper Thank you very much for your support. Success to the whole team.

Altamente agradecida y honrada por su apoyo @mipiano y demás miembros de este distinguido equipo de curación. Saludos cordiales! comprometida a continuar creando contenido de calidad. Gracias!!

De nada, un placer podr ayudar un poco 😇

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!