My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (30/11 to 06/12/2020)

in #revision3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

In the first place we have our friend @fucho80 who brings us a very personal publication, his experience undertaking in our country Venezuela, a somewhat difficult situation because of all that it implies, a reality that today affects us all in a desperate way.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Entrepreneurship in Venezuela / My personal experience.

image.png

Secondly, we have our friend @ojerinde who brings us a very important topic, "reading". A habit that is necessary for our personal and intellectual growth, has great advantages and we should practice it more often. I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

The important factors that is associated with reading good books.

image.png

And thirdly we have our friend @vvarishayy who gives us an excellent publication, offers us several strategies to learn how to manage our money and of course implement the savings system. This is interesting because many people waste their money without thinking about the future.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

HOW TO SAVE MONEY FOR YOUR FUTURE

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @franyeligonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Hola @franyeligonzalez… He elegido tu post sobre “-My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (30/11 to 06/12/2020)-” para mi iniciativa diaria de reblogear.
Dudas--.jpg
Sigamos trabajando y apoyándonos para crecer en Hive!...