Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

in #risingstar2 years ago

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

I've been able to do 2 orchestral lessons along with my normal lessons the last two days which has helped increase my skill over my permanent fans. I'm already seeing a slight improvement on my missions when drunk fans are present. I'm still edging closer to the 100,000 Starbits needed for a 10 pack of cards.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 5,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 212 - down 13 slots from yesterday.
  • I'm up to 6,729 fans.
  • I'm at 3,084 of 3,750 experience needed for level 76.
  • I'm at 78,025 of 100,000 Starbits needed for 10 packs.
  • I won two Dave cards! Thanks @skyple and @playbyhive!

prize - 11-9-21.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 16 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @chaosmagic23, @rayius, @usamaro, @skyple, @supriya.gupta, @lologom, @subidu, @imfarhad, @brasan, @tawadak24, @saimaali, @hhayweaver, @javiss, @zenitsu12, @maurojd, and @amaillo!

winner 11-9-21.png

Congratulations @amaillo!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Count me in.

thank you! <3 i want to participate again

count me in
@rayius

I want to participate!

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Congratulation to winner! Please add me again on the next giveaway @tawadak24 thank you so much!

please add me to the draw @new.things

count me in again plz

Congratulations @belhaven14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in again :) @usamaro

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Trying my luck again @zenitsu12

Sign me up

Pls count me in

I’m in!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE