Rising star Journey to become a famous rapper

in #risingstar2 years ago

Kevian21 here

zup people im here today to share my rising star first ever rapper.

I got a new card.png

I like rap music, i really do and for that reason i will aim to become a famous rapper in rising star.

so far i've saved up to 8k starbits in 5 days of playing that was after i bought 2 cards from my previous post here.

my strategy was simple and with a little bit of luck i got some pizza for energy refill.

my technique for farming starbits:

Illegal busking - when below 30% energy

Open Mic night - When 31 - 50% energy

Mid Week Support Slot - 50% - 64% energy

Busking With A License - 65% and above energy

Capture.JPG

this game is free so its cool I registered through my splinterlands account and bam! 0$ investment I'm in.

also im pumping up my skills as of late i dont know if this is the case but i noticed that as my skills went up the starbits im getting are always from the better end of the rng.

ex: starbits : 60 to 250

i always get like the 70% and above i dont know if that was the case or not, but i feel like that was.

i was gonna spend more time in this game so might aswell makeit a long term so imma pump my skills some more up to 1k is my goal for now i think.

as of late im trying to figure out to save up for cards via doing mission or is it better to just go to the music lesson with the 40% energy cost.

from my experience i made up 8k starbits in 3 days from my luck so far.

any suggestion is greatly appreciated.

thank you for reading my post and have a good day!

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgfCjYe4W82C8QiMzsqhCLNbWuLfRAuemx9CZkmSnV9wyJK7ncY4Y8SnfSJaT9gpb7EdYYPT9pJ.png

Disclaimer: All the images used in this post were taken from the game's website https://www.risingstargame.com/

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Congratulations @kevian21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks @risingstargame i'm grateful it