Purchased 3 cards Pack!!! (Day 90 of Playing Rising Star)

in #risingstar2 years ago

untitled1.png

Hello Rockstars, I have been playing this game for 90 days now. Today I'm on level 49. Since midnight I have Completed 4 mission only. As you can see my ego is finally on 0%. So far, I have 2325 fans (405 drunks) and 5048 skills (2457 from lessons). nowadays I'm doing 2 or 3 music lessons daily. I have 568 luck and 46 income modifier. My next goal is to reach level 50 as well as to collect 1 million Starbits so that I can purchase millionaire card.

Pack Opening :

untitled.png

Let's see what I got :
untitled1.png

It's the same as I got in the last pack opening But it's good that her fans to skills ratio is good.

R179 Tiki The Rapper
"She's Tiki, she's sneaky, her rap's a bit squeeky. To be honest it's quite freaky!"
fans : 50
Skills : 200
Luck : 4
IM : 3

elise.png

76 Elise
"Yesterday I stood and stared at her thinking she was the cure!"
fans : 5
Skills : 10
Luck : 0
IM : 0

untitled3.png

Again it's the same as I got in last pack opening.

82 Sally
"Harry & Gary asked Sally to be in their band."
fans : 10
Skills : 1
Luck : 0
IM : 0

That's all I got.
Total fans : 65
Total Skills : 211
Total Luck : 4
Total IM : 3

Achievements :

untitled3.png

As you can see my achievements in above screenshot, I have completed total 859 missions and below is the log of all missions that have been completed by me :

Total Missions 859
Illegal Busking 122
Open Mic Night 129
Mid Week Support 162
Licensed Busking 18
Midweek Headline Slot 17
Saturday Support 23
Saturday Headline161
Radio Interview 56
Radio Studio Session 9
Shopping Mall Performance 8
Record A Demo 5
Local Festival Acoustic Tent 47

Rank :

untitled4.png

My rank is 1724 as you can see in above screenshot.
Rising star is the easiest play2earn game on the hive blockchain. if you haven't yet joined the game then I suggest you to start from today itself. All the best to all the gamers. Thank you for reading my post!!!

Referral link : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=pratique007

Sort:  

Congratulations @pratique007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!