Risingstar giveaway contest 014-1k STARBITS DAILY FREE CHANCE TO WIN

in #risingstar2 years ago

hosted by rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone, hope this finds you all well. ...So what do you get when you stay up late and awake early on your day off? A Mimi that takes a NAP and forgets she's playing risingstar! ... And it's been sitting idle for the past 4hrs!🤦🤣 THANKFULLY I have an alarm set that ask me if my post is written🤣🤣

What sucks is I really have been busy with game stuff and rushing to tell it before time to post 🤦🤣

I've been on a card buying spree for both games I play.

On risingstar I bought 11 NFTs for close to 8k starbits (all of which I needed, no repeats). On my other game I bought 10? I think... Leveled a couple cheap cards.

Anyways, rushing on thru so I can copy/paste everything before time to post..

Yesterday's withdrawals: 7715

Today's withdrawals: 9758
(🤦 Ugh had plenty of time to do more but noooo I was sleeping! 🤣)

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!🤑

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please🥁...

Yesterday winner is🎊

yesterday's winner

Congrats @tengolotodo !! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest.. Should you not want to be notified, please let me know in the comments thanks.

@luizeba, @jfang003, @meme.bot, @vagabond42069, @dubble, @roscar9, @amaillo, @wazock, @isnochys, @imfarhad, @stekene, @ifarmgirl, @henruc, @rtonline, @vaynard86, @danideuder, @krazydownhere,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! 🥰😊

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best 😊

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading 🥰

Sort:  

Count me in for the Giveaway! (and the next ones!)
IGN: @DeepSpiral
Have a great day and good luck to everyone!

Lol have to enter daily but you're in this drawing 🤩
!LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@deepspiral, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

LOL I think you need more than that one alarm now 😂 its such a pain in the ass when you forget for hours then just kick urself about it, what cards did you buy? im thinking of buying some good fan/skill ratio cards or should I just wing it and go for packs, im hella undecisive always for stuff like this. Can't tell if I'll get more bang for my buck just buying singles

!LOL
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/10)

Buying packs gives you a chance for better cards..I just bought a bunch of commons. Wasn't paying too close attention to the skill/fan stuff

Aww magic, that is brilliant Rachael, thanks so much for the starbits and congrats to you on getting those cards that you needed!
Please count me in today @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone:)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. I've been needing the cards.. My fans are 10k behind my skill. 🤦🤣
Thanks for joining and congratulations again on your win🥰

10k, then you did need them and thank you:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, count me in please!
@roscar9

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Please include me on this giveaway, thank you :)
@ifarmgirl

And congrats Tito Ed @tengolotodo for the win and good luck again!
!hivebits

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Salamuch CJ and good luck to youuuu :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot Tito Ed :) Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are so very welcome CJ:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congratulations @rachaeldwatson! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tengolotodo tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
wazock tipped rachaeldwatson (x1)
@rachaeldwatson(1/5) tipped @wazock (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA