You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Intelligence and its Implications for Alien Life Part 2: Umwelt

in #science6 years ago

I live with four cats. One of them is bonded to me. We've been together since he was a kitten. (about six years) He never leaves my side. I don't get out much and when I'm on the computer he's by my side on an end table (like now)...when I sleep he's on the bed beside me. when I go outside and sit on the patio he allows me a certain amount of time then he starts bitching.

I'm convinced that he can see things that I can not.

I'm like you regarding TV. Hate's them I do. I've not watched TV since the seventies. I can't stand to be in the same room with one.

Sort:  

That's adorable! I'm jealous, I just have one cat, although he's pretty cuddly.