지구인들~ 정신좀 차립시다!!

in #sct4 years ago

안녕하세요? 독거노인입니다...

오늘은 출장 가는 날~~ 룰루랄라~(속 마음 : 된장 출장좀 없었으면...)

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이태원발 n차 감염이 지속적으로 확산되는 모습이네요.

SmartSelect_20200527-084447_Messages.jpg

구미에도 요즘 신규확진자가 많이 늘어나고 있습니다.

좀 잠잠하다 싶더니...

좀 풀어준다 싶으면 사람들 참...
coronavirus.jpg

바글바글 수영장 파티에 분노한 미

캐나다 토론토 공원 재개방에 인파... 마스크 착용도 안지켜

지구인들~ 왜 이러세욧? 정신좀 차립시다~

모두의 노력으로 잠시 잠잠해졌을뿐... 바이러스가 사라진건 절대 아니죠!

일상으로 돌아가기 위해 모두 더 노력해야 할때입니다~

오늘 하루도 코로나 조심! 안심은 금물~ 아시죠?

저는 이제 출장을 다녀오겠습니다~ ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @fur2002ks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 55000 comments. Your next target is to reach 56000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!