가평 포도즙 시음기

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요. 아마군(@skuld2000) 입니다.

얼마 전 @palja 님에게 구입했던 포도즙이 어제 저녁 퇴근히고 집에 오니 도착해 있더군요.

20191011_202858.jpg

기쁜 마음 으로 언박싱 했습니다.

20191011_202957.jpg

50개 들이 박스가 두둥.
아리도 관심을 가지네요.
고양이는 먹으면 안되겠죠? ㅋㅋ

20191011_203042.jpg

워낙 후기들이 호평 일색이라 기대 됩니다.

20191011_203434.jpg

포도즙 맛이 정말 농후해서 와인 마시는 느낌입니다.ㅋㅋ
아이들도 좋아하고 안주인님도 진짜 맛나다고 한번에 두팩을 드링킹.....
미리 한상자 더 주문해야 할지 고민이네요!
좋은 제품 판매 감사합니다~


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
퀴어자유도시 제주를 상상하다! 제 3회 제주퀴어문화축제

응원, 공유하면 카카오가 대신 기부합니다.

Sort:  

@tipu curate 3

역시 빠르시군요 ㅋㅋ

먼저 도착하셨군요 ㅎㅎ 맛있게 드세요!!

ㅎㅎ 제이님꺼도 빨리 도착하기를요^^

아리야~ 이건 민아 아부지한테 양보하렴^^ ㅎㅎ

포도즙 맛이 정말 농후해서 와인 마시는 느낌입니다.ㅋㅋ

설마 여기다 술을 탄건 아니시죠? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

다음엔 쏘주 한잔 타서 마셔봐야겠네요.ㅋㅋㅋ

암호화폐로 구매하니 더 맛있으신가요ㅎㅎ

Hi @skuld2000!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.113 which ranks you at #3523 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 93 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications