New, $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

in #silvergoldstackers29 days ago (edited)

Ten will get me a "Circulating" One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin...

Five will get me a "Circulating" Half Ounce $5 Silver Coin...

Two will get me a "Circulating" Fifth Ounce $2 Silver Coin...

Wouldn't that be nice to know in advance of the U.S. Monetary Correction...???

image.png
image.png
image.png
If you can't find $1 Coins at your Local Bank for Face Value, would you be willing to pay 35 Fiat Dollars over Face Value for 200 of these Brand New $1 U.S. Coins...???

They'll be available on April the 8th, and they also come in 25 Coin Rolls...

I suppose you'd have to add Shipping Fees along with the 235 Fiat Dollars...

They come in 100 Coin Bags, and you can choose between the Denver or Philadelphia Mint Marks, or one of each...

If you can't afford a Couple Hundred Fiat Dollars, pick up a Couple $10 Rolls of Quarters at the Bank...

I'll let you know how to turn $20 in Common U.S. Coinage, into Four (4) One Ounce, $100 Gold Coins...

As per my Wild imagination, each one of these $1 U.S. Coins will end up with the "Spending Power" of 100 of today's Fiat Dollars, on the "other side" of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

This is due to the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate I see coming, that will be taking us away from "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

Physical Fiat Dollars will actually experience a small increase in Spending Power, due to the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

The "Physical" Fiat Dollars that come Flooding back to the U.S. Treasury will be "Destroyed" as Payment of Debt...

The U.S. Treasury will be buying them back for One (Sound Money) Cent on the (Fiat) Dollar...

Start saying your good-byes to "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

Fiat Dollars will be the Best Physical Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I figure "We the People" will be returning to the Coinage Act of 1792 and Correcting the Mistakes. we made...

We set the Weights and Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins, too low...

I actually see it as an "Easy Fix"...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will range from $2 to $100...

We'll also be adding Paper and Electronic Coinage to the Mix...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

Pennies from Heaven...

Who's impressed with my Blogs...???

I'm not an AI Bot, I'm a Man...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

It's a beautiful design

Do you think people will buy the 100 coin bags...???

100% they don't make em for fun !BBH

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (10/50)

You are very accepted in this community, I am happy for you, I learn a lot with some users, and the owner of the boat makes me smile on some occasions, I have not yet joined the community, but I am fine and I feel good.

I take it, there are no Coin Shops near you... Where do people bring their Silver and Gold to sell...??? How far would you need to go, in order to buy some Silver or Gold...???

Yes there is, but not near my house, but I need to work a lot more to be able to buy them, so I will continue working and possibly buy some

You can buy the Small Silver Coins, Bars or Rounds...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!